Skip to main Content | Download Screen Reader | A+ A A- |

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


OBA commemorates and felicitates scientists who have made significant contributions in various fields of science, technology & scientific literature, by conferring them different awards.

1. Award Investiture Ceremony 2017
2. Biju Patnaik Award for Scientific Excellence
3. Samanta Chandra Sekhar Award
4. Odisha Young Scientist Award
5. Felicitation of Senior Scientists of Odisha
© Odisha Bigyan Academy, All Rights Reserved. Home |  About OBA  |  Membership |  Photogallery | Disclaimer|  Contact Us